U12 - SPK-U12C-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM .50 SHARED
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Broadmoor Arena Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM .50 SHARED
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Millennium Place POWERADE Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Broadmoor Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Millennium Place POWERADE Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM .50 SHARED
Broadmoor Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Dec. 29, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM .50 SHARED

Thank you to our sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place POWERADE

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

.50 SHARED


Millennium Place POWERADE

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

.75 SHARED


Millennium Place POWERADE

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

.50 SHARED


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information