U14 - SPK-U14A-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millennium Place POWERADE Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM .50 SHARED
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Millennium Place POWERADE Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM .75 SHARED
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM .50 SHARED
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Nov. 04, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM 1.0 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM
Glen Allan Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Millennium Place POWERADE Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM .50 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Millennium Place CHEVROLET Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM 1.0 SHARED
Ardrossan Recreation Complex West Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM .75 SHARED
Millennium Place POWERADE Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM .50 SHARED

Thank you to our sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Millennium Place POWERADE

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

.50 SHARED


Millennium Place POWERADE

Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM

POWER SKATING


Millennium Place CHEVROLET

Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM

1.0 SHARED


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information