Executive Contacts


Last Updated: March 7, 2022

Position

Name

Email

President Lindsay Maloney president@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Vice President John Losty vp@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Treasurer Sandra Young

treasurer@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Secretary Karie Bell secretary@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Black Gold Rep Amanda Forster BGLrep@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Registrar Kelly Daniels

registrar@sherwoodparkringette.ca

U10 Director Nicole Doherty u10director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U12 Director Pam Kennerd u12director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U14 Director Kevin Kotyk u14director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U16Director Kim Derewianka u16director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U19 Director Michelle Viegas-Fleck u19director@sherwoodparringette.ca
Open Division Director Allison Cowell opendirector@sherwoodparkringette.ca 
Active Start Coord. Paula Howard activestart@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Equipment Director Luc Berube

equipment@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Coach Development Angela Kotyk coach@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Fundraising Director Lee Shalapay

fundraising@sherwoodparkringette.ca

AA Director Joleena Funnell

AAdirector@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Officials Christine Pittman

officialsdir@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Ice Allocator Theresa Stewart

icespra@gmail.com

Sponsorship Andrea Saruk

sponsorship@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Social Media Relations

Pam Kennerd

Jessica Winship

media@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Photo Coord. Mireille Sieben

photocoord@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Player Development Shelly Rodrigue development@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Marketing Sandra Jesus marketing@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Evaluation Coordinator Mike Neville

evalcoord@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Tournament Coordinator Kristy Penman

tournament@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Past President Mike Stuckless  
Bingo Coord. Kim Bizuk  SPRAbingo@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Web Admin Dayna Bond  webadmin@sherwoodparkringette.ca

 

Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information