Executive Contacts


Last Updated: June 6, 2021

Position Name Email
President Lindsay Maloney president@sherwoodpark.ca
Vice President Shelly Rodrigue vp@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Treasurer Sandra Young

treasurer@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Secretary Becky Clifford secretary@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Black Gold Rep Amanda Forster  
Registrar Kelly Daniels

registrar@sherwoodparkringette.ca

U10 Director Dayna Bond u10director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U12 Director Jackie Day u12director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U14 Director John Losty u14director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
U16/19 Director Kari Reintjes u16.19director@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Open Division Director Amanda Forster opendirector@sherwoodparkringette.ca 
Active Start Coord. Jen Rogers activestart@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Equipment Director Tony George

equipment@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Coach Development Kari Sadoway  
Fundraising Director Lee Shalapay

fundraising@sherwoodparkringette.ca

AA Director Joleena Funnell

AAdirector@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Officials Christine Pittman

officialsdir@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Ice Allocator Theresa Stewart

icespra@gmail.com

     
Sponsorship Sean Manz

sponsorship@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Social Media Relations

Karie Bell

Jessica Winship

media@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Safety Officers

Mireille Sieben

Laurie Kautz

safety@sherwoodparkringette.ca

 

Photo Coord. Mireille Sieben

photocoord@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Player Development Ryan Maloney  
Marketing Sandra Jesus  
Evaluation Coordinator Mike Neville

evalcoord@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Tournament Coordinator Stean Smith

tournament@sherwoodparkringette.ca

 

Past President Mike Stuckless  
Bingo Coord. Kim Bizuk  
Web Admin Laurie Kautz  
     

 

Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information