Executive Contacts


Last Updated: May 3, 2019

Position Name Email
President Lindsay Maloney president@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Vice President Shelly Rodrigue vp@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Treasurer Candice Farkasdi  
Secretary Becky Clifford secretary@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Zone 5 Rep Amanda Forster  
Registrar Angela Endres

 registrar@sherwoodparkringette.ca

U10 Director Karie Bell  
U12 Director Jackie Day  
U14 Director John Losty  
U16/19 Director Kari Reintjes  
Open Division Director Amanda Forster  
Active Start Coord. Jen Rogers  
Equipment Director Tony George

 equipment@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Coach Development Kari Sadoway  
Fundraising Director Lee Shalapay

 fundraising@sherwoodparkringette.ca

AA Director Warren Fuller  
Director of Officials Christine Pittman

 officialsdir@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Ice Allocator Theresa Stewart

 icespra@gmail.com

Program Coordinator Laurie Kautz  
Sponsorship Sean Manz

 sponsorship@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Social Media Relations

Shelley Rodrigue

Jessica Winship

 media@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Safety Officers

Mireille Sieben

Laurie Kautz

safety@sherwoodparkringette.ca

 

 

Photo Coord. Mireille Sieben

 photocoord@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Director of Player Development Ryan Maloney  
Marketing Sandra Jesus  
Evaluation Coordinator Mike Neville

 evalcoord@sherwoodparkringette.ca

Tournament Coordinator Stean Smith  
Past President Mike Stuckless  
Bingo Coord. Kim Bizuk  
Web Admin Susan Curran  
     

 

Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started